Rundown of today’s #WaveCave

Posted by

It’s Sunday, and that means another wonderful edition of the #WaveCave on Eclipse Radio. The drivers of NASCAR are in Daytona. Yes ladies and gentlemen. The time has come to officially start the 3017 NASCAR season with the Daytona 500. The green flag is scheduled to drop at 2:30PM Eastern today, and I will have last lap (or what NASCAR determines “Final stage” since they have three stages beginning this year) during the beginning part of the show.  Also, the second half of the NBA season just got underway, and I will bring you scores and updates of a couple of games. The NHL season is also winding down, and I will bring scores and updates of a couple of games on during the time of my show. We are a week away from the WWE Raw exclusive pay-per-view known as Fastland, and with tomorrow being the final RAW before Fastlane, I will give up a preview of the card and a couple of things I expect will happen tomorrow. All that plus good music, horoscopes, your requests and dedications, and all the fun and frivolity that you best know the #WaveCave to have.

If you want to make requests and dedications as well as engage the conversation with me, there are many ways to do so:

There are four ways to listen to the show:

That is the #WaveCave at 4PM Eastern, 3PM Central, 1PM Pacific on Eclipse Radio. Tune in, make requests, and join in on the fun and frivolity that is the #WaveCave.