Preview of today’s #WaveCave

Posted by

It’s Sunday, and that means another wonderful edition of the #WaveCave on Eclipse Radio. The drivers of NASCAR are in Daytona for the front row qualifying for next week’s Daytona 500. Some of the qualifying, which starts at 3PM Eastern, will take place during my show so I will bring highlights and results. Also, every major league baseball team has had their full squad reporting, so practice is underway for Spring Training games which will begin next weekend. I will give a preview of the full MLB season from now until the regular season which starts April 2nd and 3rd. Today is also the NBA All-Star Game which starts after my show, so I will be giving a short preview. All that plus good music, horoscopes, your requests and dedications, and all the fun and frivolity that you best know the #WaveCave to have.

If you want to make requests and dedications as well as engage the conversation with me, there are many ways to do so:

There are four ways to listen to the show:

That is the #WaveCave at 4PM Eastern, 3PM Central, 1PM Pacific on Eclipse Radio. Tune in, make requests, and join in on the fun and frivolity that is the #WaveCave.